Bel mij terug

Wilt u iemand van ons spreken?

Wij helpen u graag verder…

Bas van Wijk

Assistent-accountant/fiscaal medewerker
bvanwijk@jonkerfieret.nl

Arianne Pattavina

HR Business Partner
apattavina@jonkerfieret.nl

Herman van Holland

Kantoormanager
hvanholland@jonkerfieret.nl

Jolanda Spruijt

Directiesecretaresse
jspruijt@jonkerfieret.nl

Michelle Ravesteijn

Assistent-accountant
mravesteijn@jonkerfieret.nl

Wilbert Dekker

Klantcoördinator
wdekker@jonkerfieret.nl

Lianne Brouwer

Medewerkster salarisadministratie
lbrouwer@jonkerfieret.nl

Verena van den Brink

Assistent-accountant
vvandenbrink@jonkerfieret.nl

Kay Jansen

Klantcoördinator
kjansen@jonkerfieret.nl

Maaike Smit

Medewerkster salarisadministratie
msmit@jonkerfieret.nl

Helena van Hoef

Assistent-accountant
hvanhoef@jonkerfieret.nl

Marco Groeneveld

Senior klantcoördinator
mgroeneveld@jonkerfieret.nl

Jantine Gunnink-Pannekoek

Klantcoördinator
jgunnink@jonkerfieret.nl

Henriëtte Bos

Fiscaal Jurist
hbos@jonkerfieret.nl

Ilse Ladestein

Salarisadministrateur
salaris@jfadministrateurs.nl

Albert Fieret

Belastingaccountant/adviseur
afieret@jonkerfieret.nl

Esmé van den Brink

Fiscaal medewerker
evandenbrink@jonkerfieret.nl

Ad Jonker

Registeraccountant/adviseur
jonker@jonkerfieret.nl

Piet Kloppenburg

Assistent-accountant
pkloppenburg@jonkerfieret.nl

Henrieke van Ginkel

Officemanager
hvanginkel@jonkerfieret.nl

Michelle van Beveren

Assistent-accountant
mvanbeveren@jonkerfieret.nl

Caroline Gerressen

Register belastingadviseur/professioneel executeur
cgerressen@jonkerfieret.nl

Helene Roelofsen

Klantcoördinator
hroelofsen@jonkerfieret.nl

Lejla Huisman

Jurist en belastingadviseur
lhuisman@jonkerfieret.nl