Bel mij terug

Wilt u iemand van ons spreken?

Wij helpen u graag verder…

Judith Honhoff

Klantcoördinator
jhonhoff@jonkerfieret.nl

Wilbert Dekker

Klantcoördinator
wdekker@jonkerfieret.nl

Marco Groeneveld

Klantcoördinator
mgroeneveld@jonkerfieret.nl

Lianne van de Krol

Medewerkster salarisadministratie
lvandekrol@jonkerfieret.nl

Maaike Smit

Medewerkster salarisadministratie
msmit@jonkerfieret.nl

Kay Jansen

Assistent-accountant
kjansen@jonkerfieret.nl

Jessica Zuurhout

Secretaresse
jzuurhout@jonkerfieret.nl

Albert Fieret

Belastingaccountant/adviseur
afieret@jonkerfieret.nl

Jarno van Ruler

Senior klantcoördinator
jvanruler@jonkerfieret.nl

Jantine Pannekoek

Klantcoördinator
jpannekoek@jonkerfieret.nl

Ad Jonker

Registeraccountant/adviseur
jonker@jonkerfieret.nl

Henriëtte Bos

Fiscaal Jurist
hbos@jonkerfieret.nl

Dirieke Lassche

Assistent-accountant
dlassche@jonkerfieret.nl

Esmé van den Brink

Fiscaal medewerker
evandenbrink@jonkerfieret.nl

Henrieke van Ginkel

Secretaresse
hvanginkel@jonkerfieret.nl

Bart Sikkema

Senior belastingadviseur
bsikkema@jonkerfieret.nl

Ilse Ladestein

Salarisadministrateur
salaris@jfadministrateurs.nl

Helene van Beek

Klantcoördinator
hvanbeek@jonkerfieret.nl